Call us now to book your nursery pre-school visit
Join our nursery pre-school on Facebook
Little Treasures Kindergarten, Nursery, Pre-School, Playgroup, Sittingbourne, Kent

News

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term

Term 1
Monday 2nd September - Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term
Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2
Monday 28th October - Friday 13th December 2019

Christmas Holiday
Monday 16th December - Friday 3rd January 2020
Bank Holiday Wednesday 1st January


Spring Term

Term 3
Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4
Monday 24th February - Wednesday 1st April 2020

Easter Holiday
Thursday 2nd April - Wednesday 15th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 10th April
Bank Holiday Monday 13th April


Summer Term

Term 5
Thursday 16th April - Friday 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

Half Term
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 25th May

Term 6
Monday 1st June - Thursday 16th July 2020


Graduation Party

Friday 17th July 2020


Staff Training Days

Staff Training days and Planning days may be arranged at a later date.


Contact us

For more information or to book your nursery/pre-school visit, please contact us:

Little Treasures Kindergarten
The Oast, 62 Bell Road,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 4HE

Tel: 01795 550009
Email: info@littletreasureskindergarten.co.uk

Download our application form