Call us now to book your nursery pre-school visit
Join our nursery pre-school on FacebookFollow our nursery pre-school on TwitterJoin us on Google
Little Treasures Kindergarten, Nursery, Pre-School, Playgroup, Sittingbourne, Kent

News

Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term

Term 1
Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2016

Half Term
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016

Term 2
Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2016

Christmas Holiday
Monday 17th December - Monday 2nd January 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January


Spring Term

Term 3
Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017

Term 4
Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2017

Easter Holidays
Friday 3rd April 2016 - Monday 17th April 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 17th April


Summer Term

Term 5
Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

Half Term
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 29th May

Term 6
Monday 5th June - Thursday 13th July 2017


Graduation Party

Friday 14th July 2017


Staff Training Days

Staff Training days and Planning days may be arranged at a later date.


Contact us

For more information or to book your nursery/pre-school visit, please contact us:

Little Treasures Kindergarten
The Oast, 62 Bell Road,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 4HE

Tel: 01795 550009
Email: info@littletreasureskindergarten.co.uk

Download our application form