Call us now to book your nursery pre-school visit
Join our nursery pre-school on Facebook
Little Treasures Kindergarten, Nursery, Pre-School, Playgroup, Sittingbourne, Kent

News

Term Dates 2017-18

Summer Term

Term 6
Monday 4th June - Thursday 19th July 2018


Graduation Party

Friday 20th July 2018


Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

Term 1
Monday 3rd September - Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2
Monday 29th October - Friday 14th December 2018

Christmas Holiday
Monday 17th December - Friday 4th January 2019
Bank Holiday Tuesday 1st January


Spring Term

Term 3
Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4
Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday
Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019
Bank Holiday Friday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April


Summer Term

Term 5
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Half Term
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 27th May

Term 6
Monday 3rd June - Thursday 18th July 2019


Graduation Party

Friday 19th July 2019


Staff Training Days

Staff Training days and Planning days may be arranged at a later date.


Contact us

For more information or to book your nursery/pre-school visit, please contact us:

Little Treasures Kindergarten
The Oast, 62 Bell Road,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 4HE

Tel: 01795 550009
Email: info@littletreasureskindergarten.co.uk

Download our application form