Call us now to book your nursery pre-school visit
Join our nursery pre-school on FacebookFollow our nursery pre-school on TwitterJoin us on Google
Little Treasures Kindergarten, Nursery, Pre-School, Playgroup, Sittingbourne, Kent

News

Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term

Term 1
Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term
Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Term 2
Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December 2017

Christmas Holiday
Monday 18th December - Friday 5th January 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 1st January


Spring Term

Term 3
Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Term 4
Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays
Monday 2nd April - Friday 13th April 2018
Bank Holiday Friday 30th March
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd April


Summer Term

Term 5
Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 28th May

Term 6
Monday 4th June - Thursday 19th July 2018


Graduation Party

Friday 20th July 2018


Staff Training Days

Staff Training days and Planning days may be arranged at a later date.


Contact us

For more information or to book your nursery/pre-school visit, please contact us:

Little Treasures Kindergarten
The Oast, 62 Bell Road,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 4HE

Tel: 01795 550009
Email: info@littletreasureskindergarten.co.uk

Download our application form